Respected and admired leaders of the advertising and marketing world join the Grand Jury for the 6th edition of the award. More than 40 different countries will be represented in the jury to be announced.


“Gerety brings together another incredible list of judges from all around the globe to look at work from a powerful perspective.” explained Co-Founder Lucía Ongay. “The only judging criteria at Gerety is originality of the creative ideas and the quality of their executions. We cannot wait to award again the best campaigns”.


The 2024 Grand jury includes:


  1. Yaa Boateng, Managing Director & Chief Creative Officer, The Storytellers Co Ghana
  2. Delna Sethna, Chief Creative Officer, Ogilvy Africa Kenya
  3. Ayodotun Rotimi-Akinfenwa, Global Head of Communications, Lifestyle Hues Nigeria
  4. Donna Tobin, Global Chief Marketing & Communications Officer, DDB Worldwide USA
  5. Enas Rashwan, Founder & President, Cairo Ad School Egypt
  6. Roisin Keown, Founder + ECD, Buildbrill Ireland
  7. Zsofi Szabo, Head of Research Department, Lounge Group Hungary
  8. Eva Wallmark, Senior Art Director and Partner, Åkestam Holst NoA Sweden
  9. Francesca Nepote, Art Director Supervisor, DDB Italy Italy
  10. Laura Maness, Global CEO, GREY USA
  11. Rachel Manchu Motloung, Senior Marketing Manager, Nedbank South Africa
  12. Karolina Galacz, Executive Creative Director, VML Hungary
  13. Tista Sen, CEO & CCO, Lady Finger India
  14. Rvisra Chirativath, Chief Marketing Officer, Central and Robinson Thailand
  15. Nonthaporn Ketmanee, Creative Director, Leo Burnett Thailand
  16. Olivia Ross-Wilson, Chief Communications Officer, Volvo Cars Sweden
  17. Susan Young, EVP, Global Executive Creative Director, McCann New York USA
  18. Neena Felizzi Gatdula, Partner, Creative/ Concept and Art, Make it Happener Vietnam
  19. Laura Tohtua, Creative Director, Hasan & Partners Finland
  20. Julia Dovlatova, ECD, VML PRAGUE, WPP at CP EMEA Czech Republic
  21. Nikola Hrbkova, Head of International Advertising, ŠKODA Auto Marketing Czech Republic
  22. Lisa Ström, Head of Planning and Strategy, Prime Weber Shandwick Sweden
  23. Charu Menon, Managing Director & Executive Producer, Heckler TV Singapore
  24. Ana Rocha, Executive Creative Director, VML Cape Town South Africa
  25. Miriam Plon Sauer, Executive Strategy Director (EMEA), AKQA Denmark
  26. Selonica Perumal, CEO, Shift Integrated Sri Lanka
  27. Chanikarn Sitthiaree, Creative Director, BBDO Thailand Thailand
  28. Ioana Gorganeanu, Head of Marketing and Communications, West High Growth European Markets (Romania, Croatia, Israel and The Balkans) Mastercard Romania
  29. Collette Douaihy, Global Chief Creative Officer, Dentsu Health USA
  30. Ana Noriega, Chief Creative Officer, FCB México Mexico
  31. Koh Hwee Peng, Co Founder & Creative Partner, BLAK LABS Singapore
  32. Luminitza Lopez Lozano, Creative Agency Partnerships Manager, TikTok Mexico
  33. Andrea Corvetto, Digital & Innovation Manager, Fahrenheit DDB Peru
  34. Kat Gomez-Limchoc, Executive Creative Director, Blackpencil Manila of the Leo Burnett Group Manila Lead Culture Officer, Publicis Groupe Philippines
  35. Joanne Theseira, Chief Executive Officer, Publicis Communications Singapore
  36. Doerte Spengler-Ahrens, CCO, Jung von Matt SAGA, Germany
  37. Marianne Admardatine, CEO, Hill and Knowlton INDONESIA Asia Head and Director for Innovation +Creativity Hub Indonesia
  38. Janne Espevalen, Client Director and Partner, Anorak/NoA, Norway
  39. Paula Nadal, Global Chief Strategy Officer, Ideal Brazil
  40. Joanna Monteiro, CCO, Publicis Canada
  41. Nancy Crimi-Lamanna, Chief Creative Officer, FCB Canada
  42. Dani Ribeiro, CCO, WMCCann Brazil
  43. Golda Roldan, CEO, VML, Philippines
  44. Amani Duncan, CEO | Advisor & Board Member | Storyteller USA
  45. Aylin Kanpak Gjerløff, Senior Planner/ Partner, &Co Denmark
  46. Karen Blackett OBE, WPP UK President UK
  47. Kate Bayona-Garcia, CEO, Publicis Groupe Vietnam
  48. Teodora Ionica, Group Creative Director, Saatchi & Saatchi Romania
  49. Valerie Madon, Chief Creative Officer, McCann Worldgroup Asia Pacific Singapore
  50. Beatriz Torres Marin, Head of Creative Content, ALMA DDB USA
  51. Jen Speirs, Chief Creative Officer, Droga5 Dublin Ireland
  52. Pum Lefebure, co-founder and Chief Creative Officer, Design Amy USA
  53. Beáta Stumpf, Strategic Director, White Rabbit, Hungary


2024 will see the Gerety Awards hold judging sessions in 15 locations and judges for the executive jury will be announced in the new year.


As well as defining the shortlist, the executive jury sessions each select the agency and production company of the year from their country. This is chosen from the entrants of the Portfolio Cut.


The 2024 Gerety Awards will open for entries and announce the full jury in January.


Entrants are invited to learn more about the Grand jury and download the 2024 entry kit at